HOME OPENER vs. W. NEW MEXICO | Sept. 6 6PM PT

 

  • Toreros Host Aztecs in a Scrimmage Thursday...

    8/20/2014

    The USD men's soccer team will kick off their 2014 season Thursday when they host cross-town rival San Diego State for a scrimmage at 7:00 p.m. in Torero Stadium. Tickets are $5 and includes a pregame BBQ.

  • Video: Toreros Give Overseas Assist

    8/21/2014

    In between going to class, sightseeing, and practicing, the USD men's basketball team was able to lead a youth clinic at a military base in Naples, Italy. Click to see highlights.

  • Reggiani named USD Assistant AD for Marketing &...

    8/20/2014

    (San Diego, Calif.) - Ryan Reggiani recently accepted USD's offer to become its Assistant Director of Athletics for Marketing and Promotions, it was announced by Ky Snyder, Executive Director of Athletics. Reggiani's first official day on the job was Monday, August 18th, and he takes over for Steve Becvar who recently took a position as the Executive Director of the ALS Association Greater San Diego Chapter

  • Toreros Welcome Jordan Angus to 2014-15 Squad

    8/20/2014

    The University of San Diego men's tennis Head Coach Brett Masi is pleased to announce that Jordan Angus (London, England), a transfer student from Mississippi State, will join the team this fall.

    USD Athletics
    Add to calendar
    Thursday, Aug 21
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer vs San Diego State Scrimmage 7:00 PM Live Stats |
    Friday, Aug 22
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Women's Soccer vs USC vs Long Beach State 5:00 PM
    Women's Soccer vs Georgetown 7:30 PM
    Sunday, Aug 24
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Women's Soccer vs Georgetown vs Long Beach State 11:30 AM
    Women's Soccer vs USC 2:00 PM
    Friday, Aug 29
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer vs Buffalo 5:00 PM Live Stats |
    Women's Soccer vs Michigan 7:30 PM
    Women's Volleyball vs LSU 9:00 AM
    Women's Volleyball vs Purdue 4:30 PM
    Saturday, Aug 30
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Women's Cross Country vs Mark Covert Classic 8:15 AM
    Men's Cross Country vs Mark Covert Classic 8:15 AM
    Women's Volleyball vs USF 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Aug 31
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Women's Soccer at UCLA 5:00 PM PAC-12 TV |
    Monday, Sept 1
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer vs Cal State Fullerton 7:30 PM Live Stats |
    Friday, Sept 5
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer at Sacramento State 5:00 PM
    Women's Soccer at Long Beach State 7:00 PM
    Women's Volleyball vs Brown 2:00 PM
    Women's Volleyball vs Northwestern vs Cal State Fullerton 4:30 PM
    Women's Volleyball vs Villanova 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Sept 6
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Football vs Western New Mexico 6:00 PM Live Stats |
    Women's Volleyball vs Brown vs Northwestern 12:00 PM
    Women's Volleyball vs Northwestern 7:00 PM
    Sunday, Sept 7
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer at UC Davis 1:00 PM
    Women's Soccer at Cal State Northridge 5:00 PM
    Monday, Sept 8
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Golf vs USC/Pepperdine Invitational All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Golf vs USC/Pepperdine Invitational All Day
    Thursday, Sept 11
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Women's Volleyball vs Florida 5:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 12
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer vs Bradley 7:00 PM WATCH |
    Women's Soccer at UC Irvine 7:00 PM
    Women's Volleyball vs Texas A&M 4:30 PM
    Saturday, Sept 13
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Football at Jacksonville 10:00 AM LISTEN |
    Men's Cross Country vs UC Riverside Invite 8:05 AM
    Women's Cross Country vs UC Riverside Invite 8:05 AM
    Sunday, Sept 14
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer vs New Mexico 5:00 PM TheW.tv | Live Stats |
    Monday, Sept 15
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Golf vs St Marys College Invitational All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 16
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Golf vs St Marys College Invitational All Day
    Thursday, Sept 18
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer at UC Riverside 7:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 19
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Women's Soccer vs San Diego State 7:30 PM
    Saturday, Sept 20
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Football vs Princeton 1:00 PM Live Stats |
    Sunday, Sept 21
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer at UC Irvine 5:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 26
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer vs UCLA 7:00 PM TheW.tv | Live Stats |
    Saturday, Sept 27
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Football at Marist 10:00 AM LISTEN |
    Monday, Sept 29
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Golf vs Mark Simpson Colorado Invitational All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Golf vs Mark Simpson Colorado Invitational All Day
    Saturday, Oct 4
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Women's Cross Country vs Paul Short Invite 7:00 AM
    Men's Cross Country vs Paul Short Invite 7:00 AM
    Saturday, Oct 11
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Football vs Stetson Homecoming/Family Weekend 2:00 PM Live Stats |
    Saturday, Oct 18
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Football at Butler 9:00 AM LISTEN |
    Men's Cross Country vs Bronco Invite 8:00 AM
    Women's Cross Country vs Bronco Invite 8:00 AM
    Monday, Oct 20
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Golf vs Bill Cullum Invitational All Day
      Men's Soccer vs. SDSU
      Enter USDToreros.com | Permanently Skip