HOME OPENER vs. W. NEW MEXICO | Sept. 6 6PM PT

 

  • Toreros Prep for a Pair of Top-10 Teams

    8/27/2014

    The University of San Diego women's soccer team (0-1-1) will return to the pitch this weekend with a pair of top-10 opponents. On Friday, USD 2will look to pick up its first win of the season, as No. 10 Michigan comes to town for a 7:30 p.m. showdown in Torero Stadium. The Toreros will then hit the road on Sunday, as they travel to Los Angeles to take on the defending national champion, and top-ranked UCLA Bruins at Drake Stadium.

  • Toreros Kick Off Season Friday

    8/27/2014

    The USD men's soccer team opens their 2014 campaign Friday when they host Buffalo at 5:00 p.m. at Torero Stadium

  • Video: Volleyball Weekend Preview

    8/27/2014

    The 14th-ranked University of San Diego women's volleyball team opens the 2014 season this weekend at the Mortar Board Premier tournament. Below is a video interview with head coach Jennifer Petrie and senior setter Jianna Bonomi about their thoughts on opening weekend.

  • Video: Alaysia Brown Goes to China

    8/25/2014

    USD senior OH/MH Alaysia brown was selected to play on the women's US National Collegiate volleyball team this past summer. She competed in China representing the red white and blue. USDToreros.com sat down with her to learn about her experience in China.

    USD Athletics
    Add to calendar
    Friday, Aug 29
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer vs Buffalo 5:00 PM Live Stats |
    Women's Soccer vs Michigan 7:30 PM Live Stats | WATCH |
    Women's Volleyball vs LSU Lafayette, IN 9:00 AM
    Women's Volleyball vs Purdue 4:30 PM LISTEN |
    Saturday, Aug 30
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Women's Cross Country vs Mark Covert Classic 8:15 AM
    Men's Cross Country vs Mark Covert Classic 8:15 AM
    Women's Volleyball vs USF Lafayette, IN 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Aug 31
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Women's Soccer at UCLA 5:00 PM PAC-12 TV |
    Monday, Sept 1
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer vs Cal State Fullerton 7:30 PM Live Stats |
    Friday, Sept 5
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer at Sacramento State 5:00 PM
    Women's Soccer at Long Beach State 7:00 PM
    Women's Volleyball vs Brown 2:00 PM
    Women's Volleyball vs Northwestern vs Cal State Fullerton 4:30 PM
    Women's Volleyball vs Villanova 7:00 PM TheW.tv | WATCH |
    Saturday, Sept 6
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Football vs Western New Mexico 6:00 PM Live Stats |
    Women's Volleyball vs Brown vs Northwestern 12:00 PM
    Women's Volleyball vs Northwestern 7:00 PM TheW.tv | WATCH |
    Sunday, Sept 7
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer at UC Davis 1:00 PM
    Women's Soccer at Cal State Northridge 5:00 PM
    Monday, Sept 8
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Golf vs USC/Pepperdine Invitational All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Golf vs USC/Pepperdine Invitational All Day
    Thursday, Sept 11
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Women's Volleyball vs Florida Los Angeles, CA 5:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 12
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer vs Bradley 7:00 PM WATCH |
    Women's Soccer at UC Irvine 7:00 PM
    Women's Volleyball vs Texas A&M Los Angeles, CA 4:30 PM
    Saturday, Sept 13
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Football at Jacksonville 10:00 AM LISTEN |
    Men's Cross Country vs UC Riverside Invite 8:05 AM
    Women's Cross Country vs UC Riverside Invite 8:05 AM
    Sunday, Sept 14
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer vs New Mexico 5:00 PM TheW.tv | Live Stats |
    Monday, Sept 15
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Golf vs St Marys College Invitational All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 16
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Golf vs St Marys College Invitational All Day
    Thursday, Sept 18
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer at UC Riverside 7:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 19
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Women's Soccer vs San Diego State 7:30 PM LIVE STATS | WATCH |
    Women's Swimming at San Diego State Pentathlon 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Sept 20
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Football vs Princeton 1:00 PM Live Stats |
    Sunday, Sept 21
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer at UC Irvine 5:00 PM
    Women's Soccer vs Oklahoma 1:00 PM LIVE STATS | WATCH |
    Friday, Sept 26
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer vs UCLA 7:00 PM TheW.tv | Live Stats |
    Saturday, Sept 27
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Football at Marist 10:00 AM LISTEN |
    Sunday, Sept 28
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Women's Soccer vs Cal State Fullerton 4:30 PM LIVE STATS | WATCH |
    Monday, Sept 29
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Golf vs Mark Simpson Colorado Invitational All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Golf vs Mark Simpson Colorado Invitational All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer vs San Francisco 5:00 PM TheW.tv | Live Stats |
    Women's Soccer vs BYU 7:30 PM TheW.tv | LIVE STATS | WATCH |
    Saturday, Oct 4
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Women's Cross Country vs Paul Short Invite 7:00 AM
    Men's Cross Country vs Paul Short Invite 7:00 AM
    Thursday, Oct 9
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Women's Soccer vs Gonzaga 7:00 PM LIVE STATS | WATCH |
    Saturday, Oct 11
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Football vs Stetson Homecoming/Family Weekend 2:00 PM Live Stats |
    Women's Swimming vs Alumni Meet 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Oct 18
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Football at Butler 9:00 AM LISTEN |
    Men's Cross Country vs Bronco Invite 8:00 AM
    Women's Cross Country vs Bronco Invite 8:00 AM
    Women's Swimming vs Intrasquad Meet TBA
    Monday, Oct 20
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Golf vs Bill Cullum Invitational All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Golf vs Bill Cullum Invitational All Day
    Friday, Oct 24
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Cross Country vs Titan Invitational 4:00 PM
    Women's Cross Country vs Titan Invitational 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 25
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Football vs Dayton 6:00 PM Live Stats |
      Soccer Doubleheader
      Enter USDToreros.com | Permanently Skip