HOME OPENER vs. W. NEW MEXICO | Sept. 6 6PM PT

 

  • Toreros Thump No. 10 Michigan, 5-0

    8/29/2014

    The University of San Diego women's soccer team picked up its first win of the sea on in stylish fashion, a 5-0 blanking of No. 10 Michigan (2-1-0) Friday evening in a non-conference game at Torero Stadium.

  • Toreros Cruise to 4-1 Win in Season Opener

    8/29/2014

    The University of San Diego men's soccer team (1-0-0) kicked off the 2014 season with a dominant 4-1 win over Buffalo (0-1-0) Friday night at Torero Stadium. The Toreros trailed 1-0 at the half, but scored two goals in the first two minutes of the second frame and never looked back. Dave Musambi, a transfer from South Carolina Upstate, scored a pair of goals in his Torero debut.

  • Purdue Deals USD First Loss of the Season

    8/29/2014

    The 14th-ranked University of San Diego women's volleyball team dropped a 3-0 decision to No. 9 Purdue University Friday evening at the Motar Board Premier tournament.

  • Last Chance To Purchase Football Season Tickets

    8/27/2014

    The Torero football team is 10 days away from their season opener at home on Sept. 6, and season tickets are still available. Fans are encouraged to lock up season tickets before the first game, to secure the best price possible.

    USD Athletics
    Add to calendar
    Saturday, Aug 30
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Women's Cross Country vs Mark Covert Classic 8:15 AM
    Men's Cross Country vs Mark Covert Classic 8:15 AM
    Women's Volleyball vs USF Lafayette, IN 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Aug 31
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Women's Soccer at UCLA 5:00 PM PAC-12 TV |
    Monday, Sept 1
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer vs Cal State Fullerton 7:30 PM Live Stats | WATCH |
    Friday, Sept 5
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer at Sacramento State 5:00 PM
    Women's Soccer at Long Beach State 7:00 PM
    Women's Volleyball vs Brown 2:00 PM
    Women's Volleyball vs Northwestern vs Cal State Fullerton 4:30 PM
    Women's Volleyball vs Villanova 7:00 PM TheW.tv | WATCH |
    Saturday, Sept 6
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Football vs Western New Mexico 6:00 PM Live Stats |
    Women's Volleyball vs Brown vs Northwestern 12:00 PM
    Women's Volleyball vs Northwestern 7:00 PM TheW.tv | WATCH |
    Sunday, Sept 7
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer at UC Davis 1:00 PM
    Women's Soccer at Cal State Northridge 5:00 PM
    Monday, Sept 8
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Golf vs USC/Pepperdine Invitational All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 9
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Golf vs USC/Pepperdine Invitational All Day
    Thursday, Sept 11
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Women's Volleyball vs Florida Los Angeles, CA 5:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 12
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer vs Bradley 7:00 PM WATCH | WATCH |
    Women's Soccer at UC Irvine 7:00 PM
    Women's Volleyball vs Texas A&M Los Angeles, CA 4:30 PM
    Saturday, Sept 13
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Football at Jacksonville 10:00 AM LISTEN |
    Men's Cross Country vs UC Riverside Invite 8:05 AM
    Women's Cross Country vs UC Riverside Invite 8:05 AM
    Sunday, Sept 14
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer vs New Mexico 5:00 PM TheW.tv | Live Stats | WATCH |
    Monday, Sept 15
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Golf vs St Marys College Invitational All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 16
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Women's Volleyball at San Diego State 6:00 PM
    Men's Golf vs St Marys College Invitational All Day
    Thursday, Sept 18
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer at UC Riverside 7:00 PM
    Women's Volleyball vs Cal State Northridge vs Eastern Washington 5:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 19
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Women's Soccer vs San Diego State 7:30 PM LIVE STATS | WATCH |
    Women's Swimming at San Diego State Pentathlon 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Sept 20
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Football vs Princeton 1:00 PM Live Stats |
    Sunday, Sept 21
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer at UC Irvine 5:00 PM
    Women's Soccer vs Oklahoma 1:00 PM LIVE STATS | WATCH |
    Friday, Sept 26
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer vs UCLA 7:00 PM TheW.tv | Live Stats | WATCH |
    Saturday, Sept 27
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Football at Marist 10:00 AM LISTEN |
    Sunday, Sept 28
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Women's Soccer vs Cal State Fullerton 4:30 PM LIVE STATS | WATCH |
    Monday, Sept 29
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Golf vs Mark Simpson Colorado Invitational All Day
    Tuesday, Sept 30
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Golf vs Mark Simpson Colorado Invitational All Day
    Friday, Oct 3
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer vs San Francisco 5:00 PM TheW.tv | Live Stats | WATCH |
    Women's Soccer vs BYU 7:30 PM TheW.tv | LIVE STATS | WATCH |
    Saturday, Oct 4
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Women's Cross Country vs Paul Short Invite 7:00 AM
    Men's Cross Country vs Paul Short Invite 7:00 AM
    Sunday, Oct 5
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Soccer at Santa Clara 2:00 PM
    Thursday, Oct 9
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Women's Soccer vs Gonzaga 7:00 PM LIVE STATS | WATCH |
    Saturday, Oct 11
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Football vs Stetson Homecoming/Family Weekend 2:00 PM Live Stats |
    Women's Swimming vs Alumni Meet 10:00 AM
    Sunday, Oct 12
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Women's Soccer vs Portland 11:30 AM TheW.tv | LIVE STATS | WATCH |
    Saturday, Oct 18
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Football at Butler 9:00 AM LISTEN |
    Men's Cross Country vs Bronco Invite 8:00 AM
    Women's Cross Country vs Bronco Invite 8:00 AM
    Women's Swimming vs Intrasquad Meet TBA
    Monday, Oct 20
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Golf vs Bill Cullum Invitational All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Golf vs Bill Cullum Invitational All Day
    Friday, Oct 24
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Men's Cross Country vs Titan Invitational 4:00 PM
    Women's Cross Country vs Titan Invitational 4:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 25
    Sport Event/Location Time Coverage
    Football vs Dayton 6:00 PM Live Stats |