Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine Header

Sports Medicine Staff
USD Sports Medicine Staff (Top Row: L-R): Daniel Melara MA ATC, Paul Signorelli MA ATC, Justine Coliflores MA ATC, Ashley Marroquin, (Bottom Row: L-R):Joe Parry MA ATC, Dr. Paul C. Murphy MD, Carolyn Greer MA ATC, Patrick Langit MS ATC.

CAROLYN GREER MA ATC

CAROLYN GREER Associate Director of Athletics for Sports Medicine

Men's Basketball and Football

EMAIL: cgreer@sandiego.edu
PHONE: 619/260-2308

FULL BIO

 
PAUL SIGNORELLI MA ATC

PAUL SIGNORELLI Associate Athletic Trainer

Men's Soccer, Women's Rowing, Women's Tennis

EMAIL: Paul1@sandiego.edu
PHONE: 619/260-2308

FULL BIO

 
JOSEPH PARRY MA ATC

JOSEPH PARRY Assistant Athletic Trainer

Football. Swimming and Diving, Baseball

EMAIL: jparry@sandiego.edu PHONE: 619/260-8895

FULL BIO

 
JUSTINE COLIFLORES MA ATC

JUSTINE COLIFLORES Assistant Athletic Trainer

Women's Basketball, Cross Country, Women's Track

EMAIL: jcoli@sandiego.edu
PHONE: 619/260-8895

FULL BIO

 
DANIEL MELARA MA ATCl

DANIEL MELARA Athletic Trainer

Women's Soccer, Golf, Baseball

EMAIL: dmelara@sandiego.edu
PHONE: 619/260-2308

FULL BIO

 
PATRICK LANGIT ATC

PATRICK LANGIT Athletic Trainer

Volleyball, Men's Rowing, Men's Tennis

EMAIL: plangit@sandiego.edu
PHONE: 619/260-2308

FULL BIO

 
ASHLEY MARROQUIN

ASHLEY MARROQUIN Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer

Softball and Spirit Team

EMAIL: amarroquin@sandiego.edu
PHONE: 619/260-2308

FULL BIO

 
VIDEO
Video Thumbnail Celebration of Excellence 2017
Check out the end of the year COE boat cruise with student-athletes, coaches and staff
Video Thumbnail USD Athletics Highlight Video 2016-17
Don't miss the best highlights from this past year in USD Athletics
Video Thumbnail President for a Day
USD President Harris switched places with Track & Cross Country Senior Olivia Gonzalez
Video Thumbnail Torero Timeout with Olivia Sandusky
Walk down the beach with softball senior Olivia Sandusky on a Torero Timeout
Video Thumbnail Jamal Agnew Drafted to the Detroit Lions
Jamal Agnew was drafted in the fifth round as the #165 pick to the Lions
Video Thumbnail Men's Tennis NCAA Selection Show
No. 93 Filip Vittek recaps WCCs & reflects on his careers as a Torero

SCHEDULES
Download Schedules: Add to calendar

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

Instagram

West Coast Conference USD
» «