• Torero Swim & Dive Team Earns Scholar All-A...


    The University of San Diego swim and dive team was named by the College Swimming Coaches Association of America (CSCAA) as a Scholar All-American Team.

  • Nine Swimmers Named MPSF Scholar-Athletes


    Seniors Erica Burmood and Eleanor Phillips were honored for the third time in their career, while Keenan Lineback and Taylor Noonan earned their second recognition.

  • Five Toreros Named to All-MPSF Team


    Five members of the USD Swim and Dive team were picked as All-MPSF selections. Keenan Lineback was named to the first team in both the 400-yard IM and 1650-yard freestyle. Sarah Reierson was named to the second team for the 100 and 200-yard backstroke, Gwen Walter and Taylor Noonan were second team picks for the 500-yard freestyle, and Jackie Taylor also was a second team selection for the 200-yard freestyle.

  • Keenan Lineback wins 1650-yard freestyle


    In the final day of the MPSF Championships, Keenan Lineback won the 1650-yard freestyle for the second year in a row after posting a school record time of 16:38.33. The Toreros finished with 302 points to earn a seventh place finish.

    USD Virtual Guide
    You Tube