Staff Directory

Staff Directory

USD Athletics - Mailing Address
5998 Alcala Park
San Diego, CA 92110

ATHLETICS ADMINISTRATION
Title Name Phone Email
All numbers are 619 area code. If listed as an extension, call 619-260-4600 then the extension.
Vice President for Athletics and Facilities Management Ky Snyder 260-2930 athleticdirector@sandiego.edu
Executive Assistant Charlene Ables 260-4256 cables@sandiego.edu
Senior Associate Director of Athletics/SWA Shaney Fink 260-4755 fink@sandiego.edu
Executive Assistant Janet Engelman x2507 janete@sandiego.edu
Associate Director of Athletics for Business Dan Yourg x2845 yourg@sandiego.edu
Executive Assistant Donna Holston x2455 dholston@sandiego.edu
Athletic Development Office   260-5917  
Associate Director of Athletics for Development Sean Farrell 260-4666 sfarrell@sandiego.edu
Associate Director of Athletics for External Relations Brian Fogarty 260-4614 fogarty@sandiego.edu
Assistant Director of Athletics for Development Joan Garcia 260-5916 joangarcia@sandiego.edu
Executive Assistant Cyndi Casillas x6511 ccasillas@sandiego.edu
Assistant Director of Athletics for Marketing & Promotions Ryan Reggiani 260-7989 ryanreggiani@sandiego.edu
Assistant Director for Marketing Jamie Kingston 260-8845 jkingston@sandiego.edu
Executive Assistant Linda Coppa x6532 lcoppa@sandiego.edu
Associate Director of Athletics for Facilities & Operations Josh Lawrence 260-7531 jlawrence@sandiego.edu
Assistant Director of Athletics for Facilities & Operations Branda Cook 260-7565 bcook@sandiego.edu
Assistant Director of Facilities & Operations Tom Romaine 260-2374 tromaine@sandiego.edu
Assistant Director of Facilities & Operations Joey Smits x2463 jtsmits@sandiego.edu
Assistant Director of Facilities and Operations Kristen Carver 260-6862 kcarver@sandiego.edu
Facilities and Operations Manager Kirby Uranich 260-6862 kirbyuranich@sandiego.edu
Assistant Director of Ticketing & Assistant Director of Sports Camps Katie Brunetti 260-7886 ksolie@sandiego.edu
Director of Transportation John Cunningham 260-8894 jc33@earthlink.net
Manager of Athletic Equipment Services Patrick Murray 260-2927 pmurray@sandiego.edu
Ticket Office Information Line   260-7550
Facilities Line (pool & gym hours)   260-4601
MEDIA RELATIONS
Title Name Phone Email
Associate Director of Athletics for Media Relations (Football, M. Basketball, Golf) Ted Gosen
260-4745 tgosen@sandiego.edu
Assistant Director of Athletics for Media Relations (W. Soccer, Volleyball, W. Basketball, Baseball, M. Rowing) Chris Loucks 260-7930 cloucks@sandiego.edu
Media Relations Coordinator (M. Soccer, Swim/Dive, W. Rowing, Softball, M/W XC/Track) Ben Pearson 260-2323 bpearson@sandiego.edu
Media Relations Assistant (M/W Tennis) TBD 260-4745
ACADEMICS AND STUDENT-ATHLETE SERVICES
Title Name Phone Email
Assistant Director of Athletics for Academics and Student Development  Ron Valenzuela 260-2916 ronaldv@sandiego.edu
Assistant Director of Academic Services for Student-Athletes  Antwan Joseph 260-5931 ajoseph@sandiego.edu
Academics and Student-Athlete Development Assistant Kendall Marvin TBD kcmarvin@sandiego.edu
Coordinator of Student-Athlete Development  Greg Camarillo TBD gcamarillo@sandiego.edu
Sport Psychologist Dr. Jeff Jones 260-4755  
Sport Psychologist Dr. Sharon Colgan 260-4755  
COMPLIANCE
Title Name Phone Email
Assistant Director of Athletics for Compliance Erin Adkins 260-5911 erina@sandiego.edu
Assistant Director for Compliance Sara Allard 260-5929 sallard@sandiego.edu
ATHLETIC TRAINING
Title Name Phone Email
Athletic Training Room   260-8895  
Associate Director of Athletics for Sports Medicine/Head Athletic Trainer Carolyn Greer 260-2308 cgreer@sandiego.edu
Associate Athletic Trainer Paul Signorelli 260-2308 paul1@sandiego.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Joe Parry 260-2308 jparry@sandiego.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Justine Coliflores 260-2308 jcoli@sandiego.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Daniel Melara 260-8895 dmelara@sandiego.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Patrick Langit 260-8895 plangit@sandiego.edu
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer Ashley Marroquin 260-8895 amarroquin@sandiego.edu
Registered Dietician Kate Machado 260-2308
BASEBALL
Title Name Phone Email
Head Coach Rich Hill 260-5953 rhill@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Tyler Kincaid 260-5989 tkincaid@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Ramon Orozco 260-7486 ramono@sandiego.edu
Volunteer Assistant Coach Brad Marcelino 260-7486 bradmarcelino@sandiego.edu
MEN'S BASKETBALL
Title Name Phone Email
Head Coach Lamont Smith usdmbb@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Sam Scholl x2251 samscholl@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Russell Springmann x2311 kspringmann@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Chris Gerlufsen x8903 cgerlufsen@sandiego.edu
Director of Operations Ryan Harbour x8930 rharbour@sandiego.edu
Video Coordinator Da'Mon Perry x6743 damonperry@sandiego.edu
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Title Name Phone Email
Head Coach Cindy Fisher  
Main Line: x8892
Assistant Coach Mary Ann Falcosky 260-7606 Maryann@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Niecee Nelson 260-7551 Niecee@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach TBD 260-7583
Graduate Assistant Morgan Henderson 260-7583 mhenderson-10@sandiego.edu
MEN'S ROWING
Title Name Phone Email
Head Coach Brooks Dagman 260-2261 bdagman@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach David Janiak 260-4600 x2165 djaniak@sandiego.edu
WOMEN'S ROWING
Title Name Phone Email
Head Women's Rowing Coach Kimberly Cupini 260-5923 kcupini@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Guillermo Lemus 260-7637 glemus@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach - Novice Squad - Recruiting Coordinator Lindsey Hochman 260-2912 lhochman@sandiego.edu
Graduate Assistant Emma Ballard 260-2912 eballard@sandiego.edu
CROSS COUNTRY
Title Name Phone Email
Head Coach Will Guarino x2847 wguarino@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Kirsten Allan x2847 lnilsson@sandiego.edu
FOOTBALL
Title Name Phone Email
Head Coach Dale Lindsey 260-4740
Assistant Head Coach, Offensive Coor./QB's Tanner Engstrand x2147 tengstrand@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach, Defensive Coordinator Steve Irvin x2116 sirvin@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach, DB's/Recruiting Coordinator Bobby Jay x4908 bobbyjay@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach, Defensive Backs Garrett Robinson x6841 robinsong@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach, Wide Receivers LeCharls McDaniel x2093 lmcdaniel@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach, TE's & Special Teams Ronnie Pentz x4907 rpentz-07@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach, RB's Tyler Sutton x8706 tylersutton@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach, OL Jim Jackson x2097 jacks660@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach, DL Jacques Cesear xTBD cesaire@sandiego.edu
Director of Operations Cody Tescher x4740 ctescher@sandiego.edu
Video Coordinator Brian Regan   brianregan@sandiego.edu
Admin. Assistant Mike Rish
GOLF
Title Name Phone Email
Head Coach Cory Scoggin 260-2371 cscoggin@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Nick Geyer 260-2911
Volunteer Assistant Coach Paul Ashbrook
MEN'S SOCCER
Title Name Phone Email
Head Coach Seamus McFadden 260-2305 seamusm@sandiego.edu
Associate Head Coach Brian Quinn  260-7589 brianq@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Mike "Nico" Nicholson 260-7589 michaelnicholson@sandiego.edu
WOMEN'S SOCCER
Title Name Phone Email
Head Coach Ada Greenwood 260-2306 hadriang@sandiego.edu
Associate Head Coach Greg LaPorte 260-7591 glaporte@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Elissa Magracia 260-7591 eliemagracia@sandiego.edu
SOFTBALL
Title Name Phone Email
Head Coach Melissa McElvain 260-4281
Assistant Coach Cheryl Schaefer 260-7406
Assistant Coach Cassidy Coleman 260-7406 colemancl@sandiego.edu
Volunteer Assistant Coach Josh Jonte
SPIRIT TEAM
Title Name Phone Email
Head Coach Nicole DeMartini   ndemartini@sandiego.edu
SWIMMING & DIVING
Title Name Phone Email
Head Coach Mike Keeler 260-2372 mkeeler@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Kaitlin Bourne 260-4774 kbourne23@sandiego.edu
Diving Coach Chris Dalman  
MEN'S TENNIS
Title Name Phone Email
Head Coach TBA 260-8889 usdtennis@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Ross Greenstein 260-8889
WOMEN'S TENNIS
Title Name Phone Email
Head Coach Sherri Stephens 260-8893 sherris@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Nadia Abdala 260-8893 nabdala@sandiego.edu
VOLLEYBALL
Title Name Phone Email
Head Coach Jennifer Petrie 260-5909 jenniferpetrie@sandiego.edu
Associate Head Coach Brent Hilliard 260-2976 hilliard@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Marie Zidek 260-2909 mzidek@sandiego.edu
SPORTS PERFORMANCE
Title Name Phone Email
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach Mark Lamoreaux 260-2373 mlamoreaux@sandiego.edu
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach Matt Couch 260-8840 mcouch@sandiego.edu
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach Rob Bauer 260-2373 bauerr@sandiego.edu
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach Jermonte McKinney 260-2373
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach/Yoga Jennifer Richardson
VIDEO
Video Thumbnail
Men's Soccer Season Opener
Previewing No. 16 Cal
Video Thumbnail
Training Camp Update
Coach Lindsey Recaps the First Two Weeks
Video Thumbnail
2015 WSOC Preview
A brief preview of the 2015 Toreros.

Video Thumbnail
The Will to Win
2015 Celebration of Excellence.

Video Thumbnail
Get to Know Kyle Holder
One of the top SS in the country.

Video Thumbnail
From Serbia to San Diego
Four stand-out student athletes hail from Serbia.

Video Thumbnail
Torero Profile: Lauren Schad
One of a few Native American female athletes in DI.


SCHEDULES
Download Schedules: Add to calendar

Twitter
  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

West Coast Conference USD
» «