TOREROSPORTSDOTCOM
USD Athletics - Mailing Address
5998 Alcala Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Staff Directory

ATHLETICS ADMINISTRATION
All numbers are 619 area code. If listed as an extension, call 619-260-4600 then the extension.
Executive Director of Athletics Ky Snyder 260-2930 athleticdirector@sandiego.edu
Executive Assistant Charlene Ables 260-4256 cables@sandiego.edu
Senior Associate Director of Athletics/SWA Shaney Fink 260-4755 fink@sandiego.edu
Executive Assistant Janet Engelman x2507 janete@sandiego.edu
Associate Director of Athletics for Business Dan Yourg x2845 yourg@sandiego.edu
Executive Assistant Donna Holston x2455 dholston@sandiego.edu
Athletic Development Office 260-5917
Associate Director of Athletics for Development Sean Farrell 260-4666 sfarrell@sandiego.edu
Associate Director of Athletics for External Relations Brian Fogarty 260-4614 fogarty@sandiego.edu
Assistant Director of Athletics for Development Kara Smith 260-5916 ksmith@sandiego.edu
Executive Assistant Cyndi Casillas x6511 ccasillas@sandiego.edu
Assistant Director for Marketing Lauren McNamara 260-8845 lauren@sandiego.edu
Marketing Assistant TBD 260-8845
Executive Assistant Linda Coppa x6532 lcoppa@sandiego.edu
Associate Director of Athletics for Facilities & Operations Josh Lawrence 260-7531 jlawrence@sandiego.edu
Assistant Director of Athletics for Facilities & Operations Branda Cook 260-7565 bcook@sandiego.edu
Assistant Director of Facilities & Operations Tom Romaine 260-2374 tromaine@sandiego.edu
Assistant Director of Facilities & Operations Joey Smits x2463 jtsmits@sandiego.edu
Facilities & Operations Manager Kristen Carver 260-6862 kcarver@sandiego.edu
Facilities & Operations Manager Elena DelPiccolo 260-6862 edelpiccolo@sandiego.edu
Director of Transportation John Cunningham 260-8894 jc33@earthlink.net
Assistant Director of Ticketing & Assistant Director of Sports Camps Katie Solie Brunetti 260-7886 ksolie@sandiego.edu
Manager of Athletic Equipment Services Patrick Murray 260-2927 pmurray@sandiego.edu
Ticket Office Information Line
260-7550
Facilities Line (pool & gym hours)
260-4601
MEDIA RELATIONS
Associate Director of Athletics for Media Relations Ted Gosen
260-4745 tgosen@sandiego.edu
(Football, M. Basketball, Golf)
Assistant Director of Athletics for Media Relations Chris Loucks
260-7930 cloucks@sandiego.edu
(W. Soccer, Volleyball, W. Basketball, Baseball, M. Rowing)
Media Relations Coordinator Ben Pearson
260-2323 bpearson@sandiego.edu
(M. Soccer, Swim/Dive, W. Rowing, Softball, M/W XC/Track)
Media Relations Assistant Cara Brown
260-4745 cararb@sandiego.edu
(M/W Tennis)
ACADEMICS AND STUDENT-ATHLETE SERVICES
Assistant Director of Athletics for Academics and Student Athlete Services Ron Valenzuela 260-2916 ronaldv@sandiego.edu
(Academic Counselor for: Baseball, Football, M. Soccer and Volleyball)
Assistant Director of Academic Services for Student-Athletes Antwan Joseph 260-5931 ajoseph@sandiego.edu
(Academic Counselor for: M. Basketball and W. Soccer)
Assistant Director of Athletics for Compliance Erin Adkins 260-5911 erina@sandiego.edu
(Academic Counselor for: W. Basketball, Softball, Golf, M/W Rowing)
Assistant Director for Compliance TBD 260-5929
(Academic Counselor for: Swim/Dive, M/W Tennis, M/W XC/Track)
Sport Psychologist Dr. Jeff Jones 260-4755
ATHLETIC TRAINING
Athletic Training Room
260-8895
Associate Director of Athletics for Sports Medicine/Head Athletic Trainer Carolyn Greer 260-2308 cgreer@sandiego.edu
Associate Athletic Trainer Paul Signorelli 260-2308 paul1@sandiego.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Joe Parry 260-2308 jparry@sandiego.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Justine Coliflores 260-2308 jcoli@sandiego.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Daniel Melara 260-8895 dmelara@sandiego.edu
Registered Dietician Megan Handley 260-2308
Assistant Athletic Trainer Tyler Arford 260-8895 tylerarford@sandiego.edu
Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer Leah Sturdevant 260-2308 lsturdevant@sandiego.edu
BASEBALL
Head Coach Rich Hill 260-5953 rhill@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Tyler Kincaid 260-5989 tkincaid@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Ramon Orozco 260-7486 ramono@sandiego.edu
Volunteer Assistant Coach Brad Marcelino 260-7486 bradmarcelino@sandiego.edu
MEN'S BASKETBALL
Head Coach Bill Grier 260-4829 usdmbb@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Mike Burns 260-2251 mburns@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Rodney Tention 260-2311 rtention@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Kyle Bankhead 260-4829 kbankhead@sandiego.edu
Director of Operations Ryan Harbour 260-8930 rharbour@sandiego.edu
Video Coordinator Jeff Beach x6743 jbeach@sandiego.edu
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
Head Coach Cindy Fisher  
Main Line: x8892
Assistant Coach Mary Ann Falcosky 260-7606 Maryann@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Niecee Nelson 260-7551 Niecee@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Ashley Ford 260-7583 aford@sandiego.edu
Graduate Assistant Morgan Henderson 260-7583 mhenderson-10@sandiego.edu
MEN'S ROWING
Head Coach Brooks Dagman 260-2261 bdagman@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach David Janiak 260-4600 x2165 djaniak@sandiego.edu
WOMEN'S ROWING
Head Women's Rowing Coach Kimberly Cupini 260-5923 kcupini@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Guillermo Lemus 260-7637 glemus@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach - Novice Squad - Recruiting Coordinator TBA 260-2912
Graduate Assistant Marisa Mohan 260-2912 mmohan@sandiego.edu
Volunteer Assistant Coach Andria Shook 260-7637 ashook@sandiego.edu
Volunteer Assistant Coach Allyn Delozier
Volunteer Assistant Coach Taylor Caldwell
CROSS COUNTRY
Head Coach Will Guarino x2847 wguarino@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Kirsten Allan x2847 lnilsson@sandiego.edu
Volulnteer Assistant Coach Marco Anzures
FOOTBALL
Head Coach Dale Lindsey 260-4740
Assistant Head Coach, LB's & Special Teams Sam Anno 260-2244 samanno@sandiego.edu
Assistant Head Coach, Offensive Coor./QB's Tanner Engstrand x2147 tengstrand@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach, Defensive Coordinator Steve Irvin x2116 sirvin@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach, Defensive Backs Bobby Jay x4908 bobbyjay@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach, Defensive Backs Garrett Robinson x6841 robinsong@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach, Wide Receivers/Recruiting Cory Martin x2093 corymartin@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach, TE's & Special Teams Ronnie Pentz x4907 rpentz-07@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach, RB's Tyler Sutton x8706 tylersutton@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach, OL Jim Jackson x2097 jacks660@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach, DL Kenny Holmes x4931 holmes@sandiego.edu
Admin. Assistant Mike Rish
Director of Operations Juan Lozano x4740 jclozano@sandiego.edu
GOLF
Head Coach Cory Scoggin 260-2371 cscoggin@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Clark Corbett 260-2911 clarkcorbett@sandiego.edu
Volunteer Assistant Coach Paul Ashbrook
MEN'S SOCCER
Head Coach Seamus McFadden 260-2305 seamusm@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Mike "Nico" Nicholson 260-7589 michaelnicholson@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Brian Quinn 260-7589 brianq@sandiego.edu
Volunteer Assistant Coach Anthony Meza
WOMEN'S SOCCER
Head Coach Ada Greenwood 260-2306 hadriang@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Greg LaPorte 260-7591 glaporte@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Elissa Magracia 260-7591 eliemagracia@sandiego.edu
SOFTBALL
Head Coach Melissa McElvain 260-4281
Assistant Coach Jessica Williams 260-7406 jlwilliams@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Erin Harmonson
Volunteer Assistant Coach Josh Jonte
SPIRIT TEAM
Head Coach Amy Bodnar   amy.bodnar@gmail.com
SWIMMING & DIVING
Head Coach Mike Keeler 260-2372 mkeeler@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Kaitlin Bourne 260-4774 kbourne23@sandiego.edu
Diving Coach Niko Dalman nikodalman@sandiego.edu
Volunteer Assistant Coach Elena Karpeeva
MEN'S TENNIS
Head Coach Brett Masi 260-8889 usdtennis@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Matt Brooklyn 260-8889
WOMEN'S TENNIS
Head Coach Sherri Stephens 260-8893 sherris@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach TBA 260-8893
Volunteer Assistant Coach Walter Redondo
VOLLEYBALL
Head Coach Jennifer Petrie 260-5909 jenniferpetrie@sandiego.edu
Associate Head Coach Brent Hilliard 260-2976 hilliard@sandiego.edu
Assistant Coach Marie Zidek 260-2909 mzidek@sandiego.edu
SPORTS PERFORMANCE
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach Mark Lamoreaux 260-2373 mlamoreaux@sandiego.edu
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach Matt Couch 260-8840 mcouch@sandiego.edu
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach Rob Bauer 260-2373 bauerr@sandiego.edu
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach Chase Chapman 260-2373
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach Chandler Parsons 260-2373
Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach/Yoga Jennifer Richardson